2022 Burke County Varsity Bears baseball team



Front row (l-r) Joseph Kitchens, Hunter Carroll, Jayden Duncan, Dylan Dixon, Jakhari Howard, Jaidyn Foster; Back Row (l-r) Coach Billy Marchman, Owen Adams, Brice Marchman, Seth Meador, Chavous Johnson, Aiden Roberson, Marshall Flowers, Phillip Hodges, Beckam Ramirez, Myles Heatwole, Coach Tarry Stokes, Coach Jay Johnson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.